top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Money Monday: Poppy Quarter

It is Money Monday once again, and I won't lie: yeah I noticed I missed TBT.

Just wait, I'll make it up to you this Thursday ;D

Well I have more special Canadian Currency for you today. This is a Remembrance Day Poppy quarter. Very pretty.

Canada has come out with a few variations of the Poppy Quarter. I'll try to post more of them if I can hunt them down. Some are really old and kind of beaten up, the paint may be chipped or rubbed off on a lot of them... but then again maybe that's what will make them great.

Thanks for tuning in everyone!

Keep an eye out for my epic TBT upload this week. I'm going to make it up to you for missing the last one. I'll give you a hint on what it'll be about: Anime North just want by this weekend.

bottom of page