top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

WCW: Alexandria the Red

Well here it is, the long awaited WCW.

If you read the blog I posted before this one you will know that I was super ill for a while and ended up missing WCW and TBT, so today I'm calling it Flashback Friday (?): an excuse to post things late.... I'm sorry, I will take better care of myself.

This weeks lovely WCW is Alexandria the Red!

I've been following this beautiful Scarlet Wonder for almost a year now and she has never been a disappointment. Constantly doing her thing, constantly doing new things all the time, always pushing forward. This girl seriously grinds hard.

She is actually one of the reason I dyed my hair red! So thank you Alexandria the Red, you fully deserve this WCW tribute!

Want to check her out on her own social media? Follow the links below:

Also check out Kaotic Kosplay! He's also fantastic and I love having them both on my timeline, as individuals and as a couple. They're so supportive of each other, and so sweet. Not to meant ion a totally attractive couple!

A little photo cred. here. Alexandria the Red works with some very good photographers, and though I mentioned them in the picture descriptions, here are the links to their pages. Go check out their other work, support them if you like what they do, maybe as collab.

Craig's Cosplay Corrall: Facebook

Carlos G. Photography: Facebook Instagram: @carlosgphotos

bottom of page