top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Money Monday Canceled: until further notice.

Hello everyone!

Just wanted to give the heads up that Money Monday is going to be canceled for a while.

I've taken on a new job where I don't work directly with money anymore, and during the move I left almost all of my stuff in my Grandparent's basement-until I can find a place of my own-including all the monies I was going to feature.

Not giving up on it, I just don't have the "funds" to do it, at the moment.

I won't lie, I love Money Mondays!

I love finding, collecting, and researching new currencies, so if you have any currencies you want to send my way, so that I can put them up on this blog, let me know!

Just go into the Contact Koral page, send me your name, tell me a little bit about yourself, show me what you've got!

Want to be notified right away when Money Monday comes back? Why not subscribe to my blog?

Get notifications and updates the moment they're published! No waiting, no guessing.

Simply subscribe!

bottom of page